My new podcast: It’s The Beer Talking

its_the_beer_talkingI’m very proud to announce that I’m going to co-host a brand new craft beer podcast called “It’s The Beer Talking!” I’m working on this project with my coworkers Ryan Chaffin and Jason Strempek in collaboration with Al Getter, president of the Burlington Free Press, as well as Sophia Trigg (Associate Producer) and Joel Banner Baird (sound engineer).

You can find our podcast on iTunes, SoundCloud and TuneIn. Follow us on social media using the handle @TheBeerTalkin.

Here’s the column that I wrote about the podcast for BFP:

I must say, I’m very curious. When you read my column, when you flip open the Savorvore sections and find my beer column, what does my voice sound like in your head?

I know. That’s an odd question. But if you want to find out what my voice actually sounds like (or maybe you just want to learn more about craft beer), check out “It’s The BeerTalking,”a brand new beer-centric podcast project that I’m working on in collaboration with Free Press Media. Continue reading…

Leave a Reply

